inotec Германии

Германии
inotec Barcode Security GmbH

Havelstraße 1-3
D-24539 Neumünster

Tel.: +49 (0)4321-87 09-0
Fax: +49 (0)4321-87 09-30
info@--no-spam--inotec.de

QR-Code

Ваше контактное лицо / контактные лица в Германии

Sales

Stefan Meyer

Stefan Meyer

Technical Sales Director

+49 4321-87 09-38

meyer@--no-spam--inotec.de

Christoph Reill

Christoph Reill

International Sales Director

+49 4321-87 09-99

reill@--no-spam--inotec.de

Julia Brüggen

Julia Brüggen

Senior Technical Sales

+49 4321-87 09-37

brueggen@--no-spam--inotec.de

Marcus Muschke

Marcus Muschke

Senior Sales PLZ 4-5

+49 4321-87 09-24

muschke@--no-spam--inotec.de

Michael Forst

Michael Forst

Sales PLZ 6-9

+49 4321-87 09-36

forst@--no-spam--inotec.de

Angelo Prestileo

Angelo Prestileo

Sales

+49 4321-87 09-51

prestileo@--no-spam--inotec.de

Wafa Dhahri

Wafa Dhahri

Sales

+49 4321 87 09 25

dhahri@--no-spam--inotec.de

Order Processing

Katja Firzlaff

Katja Firzlaff

Order Processing

+49 4321-87 09-34

firzlaff@--no-spam--inotec.de

Nancy Treptow

Nancy Treptow

Order Processing

+49 4321-87 09-35

treptow@--no-spam--inotec.de

Gitte Ramm

Gitte Ramm

Order Processing

+49 4321-87 09-41

ramm@--no-spam--inotec.de